Calendar


       School Calendar Sept 2018 – June 2019

 

 

Wednesday 29th August 2018                                       New Term starts 

                          

Monday 29th Oct to Friday 2nd Nov 2018                                     Halloween Holidays

(School re-opens Mon 5th Nov)

 

Friday 21st December (final day) – Friday 4th Jan 2019                Christmas Holidays

(School re-opens Monday 7thth Jan 2019)

 

Thursday 21st Feb –Friday 22nd 2019                                   Mid-Term Break

(School re-opens Mon 25th Feb 2019)

 

Monday 18th March 2019                                                                       St Patrick’s Day

 

Friday 12th April (final day) – Friday 26th Apr 2019                      Easter Holidays

School re-opens Mon 29th April 2019

 

 

*In the event of school closures due to inclement winter weather, the B.O.M. may reduce the length of the Easter break by remaining open up to and including Wednesday 17th April 2019.

 

 

 

Monday 6th May                                                             Bank Holiday

 

Monday 3rd June                                                             Bank holiday

 

Friday 21st June 2019 (Final Day)                                     Summer holidays

 

 

 

In the unlikely event of an emergency school closure, the ‘Text-a-Parent’ service will be used. Please make sure the school always has your current mobile phone number